Webinar: Covid-19 Impact Analysis on Terminal Capacity

Webinar

Covid-19 Impact Analysis on Terminal Capacity

Covid-19 has a significant impact on the aviation industry and its effects will be evident for a longer time. ICAO, IATA, ACI, EASA and other institutions have issued guidelines and recommendations to support a safe recovery. They propose various measures, some of which will lead to significant changes in passenger processes.

In order to support airports on implementation and adaptation, ARC is working to investigate the consequences on passenger flow and airport capacity. Using CAST simulation, we can precisely analyse the potential effects along the process chains to gain insights and quantify measures. Respective concepts can be efficiently developed and tested before implementation and CAST based real time prediction allows pre-operational and operational balancing of dynamic demand and capacity.

Uta Kohse, Managing Partner of ARC, will present the challenges and initial insights in a webinar cordially invites you to join on

Friday, 26th of June at

  • 5 p.m. CET
  • 8 a.m. PST
  • 11 a.m. EST

If you were unable to attend on the given date, please do not hesitate to contact us for an individual discussion.

Register to the webinar „Covid-19 Impact Analysis on Terminal Capacity“ on the 26th of June at 5 p.m. CET.